My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
25 total reviews

Reviews for: Devin Piehl

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Henry A
Bought a home in 2016 in Horicon, WI 53032

“I have had real estate, security, mortgage brokerage, and insurance licenses throughout my career - in multiple states. All of my work has revolved around real estate sales and finance. It is a pleasure working with a professional who knows his business, market, and performs with the utmost integrity and professionalism. My expectations where met and exceed by Devin Piehl! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Michael Charles F
Bought a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-6410

“I'll be using Devin for as long as he's an agent. Anyone that asks for an agent, I point his way. I never thought an agent would work so hard to make things happen like he does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - David J
Bought a investment property in 2016 in Juneau, WI 53039-9508

“I have used Devin Piehl for the purchase of many investment properties! He knows his business and his market! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2015 - Sam Leaf (3118 Chase L
Bought a business in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2636

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2015 - Honey S
Bought a home in 2015 in Summit, WI 53066-8737

“Definitely would use him again! Very professional! Also advised us on a loan type that our original lender was unaware of - this saved me tons of money!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Nicole K
Bought a home in 2015 in Juneau, WI 53039-1052

“Above and beyond any expectation!!! Outstanding agent!!! Thank you for making my first home buying experience an excellent one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Gregory M
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-1607

“Devin worked very hard for us. We connected with him about 2 - 2 1/2 years ago and have been dragging him around to houses that my wife had found ever since. Finally we found one that we both loved and although it was way out of Devin's area, he stuck with us and got us the best deal that we could possibly get. Devin is more than our realtor agent, he is our friend! You are lucky to have him working for you! We will definitely be calling him/ or First Weber if we ever decide to sell. He made buying a house as easy as possible. Thanks again Devin!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Jeremy C
Bought a commercial property in 2014 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2057

“Being a first time business owner, Devin did a great job of explaining the process as we moved along the path of buying the property. I feel Devin went above and beyond his duties as our Realtor and not only helped us close on the property but also helped with contacts as well as professional advice. I hope to be in a position to work with Devin again on our next purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Kevin S
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-2010

“I have worked with Devin Piehl on a number of transactions from residential to commercial. I will not be working with any other Realtors - he is simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2014 - Aaron F. & Jaymee M. C
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1274

“Devin kept us very well informed throughout the entire transaction. He also guided us during the offer and counter offers and repairs required and helped us make informed decisions. I used to work with him when I processed other mortgage transactions (so I know a lot of Realtors) and that's why I wanted to use him! Very Professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Hans A
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-4733

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2014 - Shellie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Devin was very helpful and informative. He gave me a lot of good information. He continued to help me with my purchase even after I found the perfect house and closed. I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2013 - Sammy R
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9017

“Devin Piehl is not only our Realtor but also our friend! We wouldn't use any one else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Nicole A. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9732

“Exceptional! Very Professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Alan J
Bought a commercial property in 2013 in Slinger, WI 53086-9501

“First Weber Group has a great asset in Devin Piehl. My wife knew Devin from her prior job as a Personal Assistant to a Shorewest Realtor, Pat Ohlendorf. She felt that Devin was the best Commercial Realtor in the area, and one who would work diligently to get this deal done! This sale was a definate trial! We had several offers that were rejected by the seller, leading us to beleive that this purchase was going nowhere. About 2 months after the 'final' offer, Devin called me and asked for permission to approach the Seller's agent once again to see if there could be any movement. There was, and we soon had an accepted offer. Then the financing fiascos started. Would the building appraise to what we need? Would it pass the Environmentals? When would the loan processors at the SBA give us an approval for this purchase? We had to extend closing on 4 seperate occasions, delaying our close date by more than a month. It was VERY discouraging. Throughout this process, our MAIN line of communication was Devin. We were just not getting any information from the lender at all. We got frustrated enough that we almost walked away from everything. In fact, had Devin not been there listening to me vent about my frustrations, we probably would have walked. He has more than earned his commission in this purchase. Devin is a not only great example of what a great Realtor should be, but is a prime example of the Value a Realtor brings to the deal and property buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Ryan D
Bought a home in 2012 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Devin was a pleasure to work with and went well above and beyond what was neccessary to attend to my family and our home needs. Devin showed extensive knowledge about the current housing market and programs that are availble to improve my family's purchasing power. I would highly recommend this agent to my friends/family/co-workers and anyone looking for a dedicated agent that is willing to assist them with their home buying needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2012 - Aaron & Katie G
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-2132

“Best Real-estate agent in the Lake country! We couldn't be happier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2012 - Laura H
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5159

“We purchased a bank owned (foreclosure) property from Devin Piehl. He was the listing agent- What an amazing professional! 5 Star experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2012 - Matt F
Sold a business in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1629

“Got the job done would use this group again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2012 - Michael Charles F
Bought a home in 2012 in Watertown, WI 53094-8715

“I can't imagine there's any other agent that would work as hard for me through this entire, very difficult process as what Devin did for me. It was a months long process with every imaginable barrier thrown our way. Devin kept at it to make sure that it would happen for me no matter what hurdle we came to. He was recommended to me by someone that had him as an agent previously and I am so glad that she told me he's the guy to go with because he really truly is. Next time I need an agent there is nobody else that I will go to. Ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2011 - Jill Peters
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $175K in North Prairie, WI.

“Devin is a very knowledgeable realtor and was very easy to do business with. He has a great personality and we really enjoyed spending time with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2011 - artlineltd
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Waukesha, WI.

“We have worked with Devin on a number of commercial real estate ventures. Devin is tireless and always works aggressively on our behalf. His attention to every detail and excellent communication skills through each negotiation process guarantees us a smooth business transaction every time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2011 - ScottSaugstad
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Oconomowoc, WI.

“I was a first time home buyer and Devin help me through the whole process from helping me find a bank for the loan, showing me houses and answering all question i had about everything and anything. Great guy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2011 - lcfenzl
Sold a home in 2007 in Alderley, WI 53066.

“Devin is very dedicated to his clients and will do everything possible to get the deal done at the best price and terms. he has many contacts and has world of knowlage in him. he has sold two house's for me and found two great deals for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2011 - stashly88
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Watertown, WI.

“Devin is the guy you want to work with, he really goes above an beyond for his clients, and he really knows his stuff, he really pays attention to detail on all transactions of buying and selling a home. Plus he is an absolute riot to work with, my husband and I really enjoyed working with him he made the ups downs of trying to buy a home fun. I also recommended Devin to my parents because he did such a great job for my family and I trust that he would do the same for my parents.”

Show all testimonials